Buchungen
(435) 634-7100
Buchungen

Spa Menü von Dienstleistungen

Einfach Massagen

Schwedisch
30 Minuten $ 55 50 Minuten 90 $, 80 Minuten $ 110, oder 100 Minuten $ 135
Diese Massage ist kundengerecht.

Deep Tissue
30 Minuten $ 65, nur 50 Minuten $ 100, $ 120 80 Minuten, 100 Minuten $ 145

Hot Rocks
50 Minuten $ 100 oder 80 Minuten $ 120
Diese himmlische Behandlung verwendet Basaltfelsen in Wärme und beruhigen wund und verspannte Muskeln, so dass Sie in einem Zustand der Glückseligkeit.

Kopf, Hände und Füße Massage
50 Minuten $ 90
Feuchtigkeitsspendende Shea-Butter beschichtet die Füße und Hände Erweichung, wie sie in einem heißen Handtuch Kokon eingebettet werden. Entspannen Sie sich. Ihre Reise nach Luxus beginnt mit einem Kopf und Kopfhautmassage und endet mit einer Hand-und Fußmassage.

  • A8 0190  Amaris 2003Bryce

Gesichtsbehandlungen

Gesichtsbehandlungen
50 Minuten $ 100 oder 80 Minuten $ 120
(80min ist für diejenigen, die zusätzliche Extraktionen müssen entwickelt).

Nia-Stem Gesichts
Diese wissenschaftlich fortschrittliche Anti-Aging, fügt reparative Gesichtsbehandlung fortschrittlichen Technologie von Pflanzenstammzellen mit Niacin. B. Kamins innovativen Inhaltsstoffen wird die Hautzellen zu entgiften, zu kämpfen Schäden durch freie Radikale, stimuliert die DNA-Reparatur bei gleichzeitiger Erhöhung Zell umdrehen, steigert die Hydration und die Verbesserung der Über Alle Gesundheit und Qualität der Haut. Haut wird heller, gleichmäßiger getönten, fühle Geschmeidigkeit und reduziert das Aussehen von feinen Linien und Falten.

Clear Skin Akne-Gesichtsbehandlung
Eine anspruchsvolle Gesichtsbehandlung, klare Ausbrüche helfen, Staus zu reduzieren, reinigen Poren und steuern Glanz. Salicylsäure hilft beschleunigen die Zellerneuerung für eine hellere Hautfarbe, während eine Kombination von Anti-Oxidationsmittel Vitamine pflegen und schützen die Haut. Diese feuchtigkeitsspendende Behandlung kontrolliert Bakterien und überschüssiges Öl Produktion, während beruhigende entzündungshemmende Inhaltsstoffe lindern Beschwerden von Ausbrüchen. Specialized Bio-Maple ™ Verbindung vorbeugend gegen übermäßige Trockenheit und Reizungen, sichtlich vermindert das Auftreten von Hautunreinheiten und Mitesser. Ergebnisse sind verbesserte Textur und Aussehen der Haut, erhöhte Klarheit und einen strahlenden, gesunden Teint.

Herrengesichts
Entworfen für den sportlichen Typ und den Outdoor-Enthusiasten, diese entspannende, tiefreinigende Gesichtsbehandlung ist ideal nach einer Partie Golf oder Tennis, einer Wanderung oder anderen sportlichen Bemühungen. Diese Behandlung hilft verlorene Feuchtigkeit wieder durch Schweißbildung, häufiges Duschen und Überbelichtung zur Sonne und Umwelteinflüssen. In Verbindung mit einer Massage verwöhnen zu entspannen und zu revitalisieren wund, müde Muskeln, diese Gesichts wird Körper und Seele in einem Zustand der ultimative Wohlbefinden und bereit für die nächste Herausforderung zu verlassen.

  • A8 0328  Amaris 2003Bryce

Feet & Hands

Absolute Bliss
80 Minuten $ 140
Eine perfekte Kombination!

Schlüpfen Sie in Glückseligkeit, beginnend mit einem schönen Tages Shea Zucker-Peeling. Kokosmilch warmen Handtuch Entfernung. Gesicht wird gereinigt, geschrubbt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Das Haar ist tief mit einer speziellen Mischung aus Kokosöl konditioniert. Warme Handtücher erhitzen das Haar, während Ihr Körper massiert und mit Kokos, Vanille, Orchidee und Shea-Butter mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Haar wird gereinigt und die Kopfhaut massiert Hydrated und entspannt zu Absolute Bliss!

Wachsen
Leistungen, die Preise variieren (bitte erfragen).

Kinderkarte

(Ideal für Männer und Frauen)

Wählen Sie einfach die Mani, nur die Pedi, oder beides tun, Sie haben es verdient!

Pediküre 50 Minuten $ 55
Maniküre 30 Minuten $ 39
Mani / Pedi 80 Minuten $ 80
* Finish mit Lack oder Schellack
Shellac zusätzliche $ 10

Desert Moon Pedicure
Kokosnussmilch, Vollmilch, und Chicorée-Wurzel zusammenarbeiten, um verärgert Haut zu beruhigen und die Entzündung zu verringern, und Schwellungen. Diese spezielle Mischung Milch ist reich an essentiellen Aminosäuren, Vitaminen und süßen butter Fette. Haut mit Licht Ananasduft Zucker und Aprikose scheuern abgeblättert. Jetzt Rosa Mond Sheabutter und Kokoscreme rundet Ihre Reise nach unserer einsamen Inseln.

Citrus Grove
Durst Ihrer Haut mit diesem saftigen Auffrischung mit Früchten aus dem Land der Zitrus. Beginnen Sie mit einem beruhigenden Citrus-Cilantro einweichen. Haut wird dann gründlich mit einem Citrus und Zucker Shea Peeling geglättet. Seidig und geschmeidig, werden Sie in ein ganz natürliches, seidig Zitrus-Vanille Sheabutter sonnen. Sublime!

Walking on Sunshine
30 Minuten $ 45

Ob Sie wandern worden sind, Biken oder Golfen dieses Unterschenkel Behandlung erhalten Sie out zurück, es zu tun morgen! A Sheabutter-Peeling reinigt tief Waden und Füße so dass sie aktualisiert. Warmes Handtuch Kokosnussmilch bereiten sie für eine Zitrusfrüchte und heißen Stein Massage.

  • A8 0076  Amaris 2003Bryce

Professional for Hire:

70 $ pro 50 Minuten-Sitzung, pro Person
40 $ pro 30-minütigen Sitzung, pro Person

  • Pilates
  • Personal Training
  • Tai Chi
  • Laufen
  • Geführte Wanderungen *
  • Schmelzen Gesichtsmitteilung
  • Weight Loss Consult
  • * Wandern Sitzung pro Stunde festgesetzt

Automatische 18% Trinkgeld für Gruppen von 5 oder mehr hinzugefügt jede Spa-Behandlung oder gemietet Berufs.

Wellnessangebote haben eine 24-Stunden Stornierung oder Änderung Politik

Rufen Dienstleistungen für die Gäste an 435-634-7100, um Ihre Wellness-Dienstleistungen heute zu vereinbaren!

Schliessen

Spa Menu of Services

  • Picture2

It’s almost scary how great your skin will feel after a soothing milk bath, followed by an awakening of your spirit with a whipped shea sugar scrub infused with caffeine & Arabica bean extract to invigorate & exfoliate. Smooth out the spell with the magic of a melted shea butter drizzle that will leave you glimmering & glowing for hours.

Manicure Pedicure 100 minutes $80 (20% Member Discount)
Call (435) 634-8100 to book an appointment

  • Picture1

An irresistibly softening organic whipped shea butter & sugar exfoliator buffs skin to smooth, supple perfection as the scent of fresh coconut, lemon & bergamot fills the air. Once skin is polished, a hydrating massage with an organic coconut oil & shea butter cream – scented with white coconut & pineapple – completes this blissful experience. You’ll be ready to face the world – feeling & smelling like you’ve journeyed to a tropical paradise.

50 minutes $105 (20% Member Discount)
Call (435) 634-8100 to book an appointment


Simply Massages

Swedish
 50 minutes $90, 80 minutes $110, or 100 minutes $135
This massage is customizable.

Deep Tissue
 50 minutes $100, 80 minutes $120, 100 minutes $145

Hot Rocks
50 minutes $100 or 80 minutes $120
This heavenly treatment uses basalt rocks to heat and soothe sore and tight muscles, leaving you in a state of bliss.

Head, Hands, and Feet Massage
50 minutes $90
Hydrating Shea butter coats the feet and hands softening as they are nestled in a hot towel cocoon. Relax. Your trip to luxury begins with a head and scalp massage and ends with a hand and foot massage.

  • A8 0190  Amaris 2003Bryce

Facials

Facials
50 Minutes $100 or 80 minutes $120
(80min is designed for those that need extra extractions).

Nia-Stem Facial
This scientifically advanced anti-aging, reparative facial treatment blends advanced technology of plant derived Stem Cells with Niacin. B. Kamins’ innovative ingredients will detoxify the skin cells, fight free radical damage, stimulate DNA repair while increasing cell turn over, boosting hydration and improving over- all health and quality of the skin. Skin will look brighter, more evenly toned, feel increased suppleness, while reducing the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Clear Skin Acne Facial Treatment
A sophisticated facial treatment to help clear breakouts, reduce congestion, purify pores and control shine. Salicylic acid helps speed up cell renewal for a brighter complexion, while a combination of anti-oxidant vitamins nourish and protect the skin. This hydrating treatment controls bacteria and excess oil production, while soothing anti-inflammatory ingredients ease discomfort from breakouts. Specialized Bio-Maple™ compound aids in preventing excess dryness and irritation, visibly diminishing the appearance of blemishes and blackheads. Results are improved texture and appearance of skin, increased clarity and a radiant, healthy complexion.

Men's Facial
Designed for the athletic type and the outdoor enthusiast, this relaxing, deep-cleansing facial is ideal after a game of golf or tennis, a hike or other athletic endeavors. This treatment will help replenish lost moisture due to perspiration, frequent showers and over-exposure to sun and environmental elements. Combined with a pampering massage to relax and revitalize sore, tired muscles, this facial will leave body and soul in a state of ultimate well-being and ready for the next challenge.

Facial Add on. No extra time
Microdermabrasion Add on $25
Power Peels: Alpha beta, Lactic, Glycolic

  • A8 0328  Amaris 2003Bryce

Heavenly Hair

Heavenly Hair
50 minutes $100

This decadent treatment begins with a protein rich combination of oils to restore the moisture balance and strengthen the hair shaft, giving hair a brilliant sheen. A warm pack is applied. Hands, feet, neck shoulders and head are massaged followed by a shampoo and condition of the hair, all done while relaxing on a massage table. Add a 25 min massage for $25.

Body

Feet & Hands

Absolute Bliss
80 minutes $140
A perfect combination!

Slip into bliss beginning with one fine day Shea sugar scrub. Coconut milk warm towel removal. Face is cleansed, scrubbed and hydrated. Hair is deep conditioned with a special blend of coconut oil. Warm towels heat the hair while your body is massaged and moisturized with coconut, vanilla, and orchid Shea butter. Hair is Cleansed and scalp is massaged Hydrated and relaxed to ABSOLUTE BLISS!

Waxing
Services available, prices vary (call for pricing).

Kid's Menu

(Ideal for men and women)

Choose just the Mani, just the Pedi, or do both, you deserve it!

Pedicures 50 minutes $60
Manicures 30 minutes $39
Mani/Pedi 80 minutes $80
*Finish with polish or Shellac
Shellac additional $10

Lavender Limeade
This uplifting treatment is a guaranteed good day! The invigorating Lavender Hibiscus Mineral bath soak sets your senses to joyous. Raw honey-lavender and rice bran oil scrub and a Lime and Cilantro scented oil mingles with the lavender soak breathing new life into your skin and makes any day feel like spring is in the air.

Cactus Cooler
After a whole milk soak, a crisp, citrusy-smooth salt scrub leaves legs and feet in radiant shape. Next, feet and legs are coating in  a chilled, toning and tightening nopal cactus- aloe gel that heats and tingles as it absorbs. After a firm wrap, you'll be massaged so every potent plumping extract soaks in and leaves you glisteningly soft!


  • A8 0076  Amaris 2003Bryce

Kid's Menu
Bring your children with you for great relaxation and bonding time!

Nail services
Enjoy the Desert Moon pedicure or Citrus Grove treatment

Manicure 30 min $25
Pedicure 30 min $40
Manicure and pedicure 50 min $65
Mother daughter time at its best!

Teen Massage
50 minutes $90
Back and neck massage or feet and neck

Teen Facial
*Clear Skin Acne Facial with extractions
50 min treatment $90

Professional for Hire:

$70 per 50 minute session, per person
$40 per 30 minute session, per person

  • Pilates
  • Personal Training
  • Tai Chi
  • Running
  • Guided Hiking *
  • Melt Facial Release
  • Weight Loss Consult
  • *Hiking session is priced per hour

Automatic 18% gratuity added for parties of 5 or more on any spa treatment or hired professional.

Spa services have a 24 hour cancellation or change policy

Call guest services at 435-634-7100 to arrange your spa services today!