This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
10
Property Location
9.8
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.5
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Linda
    us
    9.6
    January 13, 2018
    We liked our stay so much that we are already planning our next visit!
    I like harder mattresses on a bed.
    Loved the decor, views, spaciousness of the room, the lighting and the fireplace. We were able to walk to the clubhouse restaurant in 10 minutes, which served excellent meals in a beautifully decorated building, with good service and stunning views of the red rock mountains.
    Amy
    us
    10
    October 16, 2017
    Nothing. Everything was great.
    This place was a dream. Beautiful property. Comfy beds. Incredibly spacious! Perfect for our vacation. Best place I’ve ever stayed.
    BeddHeadd
    us
    10
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paula
    us
    10
    October 5, 2017
    Bed could have been a tad more comfortable. Otherwise, wonderful.
    Lovely view with well-landscaped grounds and babbling brook!
    Jan
    us
    10
    October 2, 2017
    Superb
    It is a very luxurious and beautiful property with golfing, swimming, club house privileges and many walking and biking trails in the most beautiful setting possible.
    JENNIFER
    us
    10
    September 11, 2017
    My husband and I absolutely love this place. This was our third stay and we will come back again!
    This is our favorite place to stay in the entire world. Romantic and serene, with fabulous vistas everywhere. The design and layout of the casitas and pool area are magnificent, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the maintenance of the entire property is impeccable. Charming bonus: ducks and small rabbits hang out near the golf course and streams in the evenings and early mornings.
    us
    9.2
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karin
    us
    10
    August 22, 2017
    The casitas are very large and comfortable and include a private garage. The private backyard patio with running stream was incredible. Amazing property.
    Joni
    us
    9.6
    August 7, 2017
    It was excellent.
    Comfort, amenities.
    sea it
    us
    10
    July 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Taylor
    us
    10
    July 15, 2017
    Definitely going back
    The heat of southern utah
    The whole facility made you feel superior
    Mark
    us
    10
    July 12, 2017
    A great vacation
    Nothing.
    The accommodations were excellent, clean and inviting. The location was inspiring; just outside Snow Canyon, a State Park wonderful for hiking and photography. The staff were extremely helpful and went the extra mile to see that we were happy, especially the front staff, housekeeping and even the general manager who, after a mishap with our front door lock , attempted a fix himself and kept us informed (we were at the pool) until all was well. A great value for the money!
    LYDIA
    us
    10
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    8.8
    July 5, 2017
    View, facility, location
    Ida
    us
    9.6
    July 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chase
    us
    10
    June 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sabela
    us
    10
    June 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lawrence
    us
    10
    June 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jim
    us
    10
    April 28, 2017
    would come again
    reasurant service was great. the food was disappointing for dinner
    would love to come again. easy to get to,great accomadations,great golf and site seeing area.reasurant
Loading reviews...