Reviews

9.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.8
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.2
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Troy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 20, 2018

    One great night of luxury between some days in the wilderness

    The room was beautiful, spacious and comfortable. The view from the back patio was great and the pool/gym was also outstanding.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 12, 2018

    Anemic experience

    If it’s a resort, the restaurant and the bar should stay open at least til midnight..
    The restaurant was closed at 9 pm. The resort is to far from the town to drive it get food or drinks.
    michael
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 6, 2018

    We very much enjoy the stay at Entrada

    we would have liked the second bathroom to also have access from the bedroom rather than having to go out in the hall for access; an extra doorway would be nice.
    Loved the outstanding views as well as the golf course and clubhouse.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018

    Loved our stay

    Love listening to the frogs at night. Everything is so beautiful and we'll kept keep up the good work.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018

    This property is build, designed and caters to seniors. If you are older than 65, this is the place.

    The electronics in this room are very poor. For a room at this price level you would expect a modern TV and at least a couple USB ports. A landline phone in the toilet room? This isn’t the 1990’s.
    Very nice and quiet. Bed is super comfortable.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 13, 2018

    We liked our stay so much that we are already planning our next visit!

    I like harder mattresses on a bed.
    Loved the decor, views, spaciousness of the room, the lighting and the fireplace. We were able to walk to the clubhouse restaurant in 10 minutes, which served excellent meals in a beautifully decorated building, with good service and stunning views of the red rock mountains.
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2017
    Nothing. Everything was great.
    This place was a dream. Beautiful property. Comfy beds. Incredibly spacious! Perfect for our vacation. Best place I’ve ever stayed.
    BeddHeadd
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paula
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 5, 2017
    Bed could have been a tad more comfortable. Otherwise, wonderful.
    Lovely view with well-landscaped grounds and babbling brook!
    Jan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2017

    Superb

    It is a very luxurious and beautiful property with golfing, swimming, club house privileges and many walking and biking trails in the most beautiful setting possible.
    JENNIFER
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2017

    My husband and I absolutely love this place. This was our third stay and we will come back again!

    This is our favorite place to stay in the entire world. Romantic and serene, with fabulous vistas everywhere. The design and layout of the casitas and pool area are magnificent, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the maintenance of the entire property is impeccable. Charming bonus: ducks and small rabbits hang out near the golf course and streams in the evenings and early mornings.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2017
    The casitas are very large and comfortable and include a private garage. The private backyard patio with running stream was incredible. Amazing property.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 31, 2018
    Extremely beautiful area and excellent staff and facilities.
    Harry
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pam
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    December 31, 2017

    Loved everything about this property. Would totally recommend it !!

    Great service, vistas and dining.
Loading reviews...